The PTO Officers are excited about the 2017-2018 school year. We have found that it is very rewarding, both personally and to our children, to be involved in their school, and we invite you to join us in supporting your child’s school by getting involved. We welcome suggestions and encourage you to contact us either via phone or email. Let’s all work together to make this a great year!!

Our Officers:

Jennifer Ryan, President; rockspto@gmail.com

Lisa Oland, Treasurer

Jenny Kalis, Teacher Appreciation; j.kalis@yahoo.com

Donna Thormann, Teacher Appreciation; dmtinatown@aol.com

Abby Klopfenstein, Teacher Appreciation; abbyklop@gmail.com